2 weeks ago

Megan Wolfenden

See you on the call in 40 minutes

Woman's Empowerment Conference CallOct 6, 10:00amConference CallJoin us for our October Australasia Women's Empowerment conference call.

Gather with your friends and colleagues as you tune in for this live call. You'll hear stories and testimonials from some of our top ranking female distributors - this is the perfect time to be inspired!

DATE: Friday 6 October, 2017

TIMES:
Sydney/Melbourne: 10:00am
Brisbane: 9:00am
Adelaide: 9:30am
Perth: 7:00am
Fiji: 11:00am
New Zealand: 12:00pm

Hosted by Triple Diamond Director Theresa Gregory, with special guests Diamond Director Megan Wolfenden and Ruby Director Nicole Merriner.

From Australia dial 02 8077 0505.
From NZ dial 06 928 7533.
To join the call your access code is 334158.

Alternately you can access the call online via join.freeconferencecall.com/trgnet1 with the meeting ID: trgnet1
... See MoreSee Less

Womans Empowerment Conference Call

Comment on Facebook

Looking forward to it. Great to see your lovely smile up this month Nicole 😍

3 weeks ago

Megan Wolfenden

This is still the best presentation to describe how I help people build a second source of income and make a difference.
www.youtube.com/watch?v=408KFf5VzRI&t=615sDiamond Executive Megan Wolfenden gives a short summary Opportunity Presentation
... See MoreSee Less

Video image

 

Comment on Facebook

2 months ago

Megan Wolfenden

Brilliant opportunity for people wanting to try the products at wholesale and learn new business skills. $1 enrollmentGuess what starts at 2pm today!?! September just became the perfect month to convert your prospects to distributors, with our promotional offer of $1USD to join Jeunesse! For that bargain price, you get your own personal replicated website with a retail store, shopping cart and personalised JOffice - with all the management tools you need to take your business to the next level. Check your emails for more details on the sign-up promo, and start reaching out to those you'd like to share the Jeunesse story with. ... See MoreSee Less

Brilliant opportunity for people wanting to try the products at wholesale and learn new business skills. $1 enrollment

2 months ago

Megan Wolfenden

How to overcome 15 common objections
youtu.be/F-dcgJ7ucaI
#overcomingobjections
#jnsglobal
#homebusinessDiamond Director Megan Wolfenden shares her tips for success with Jeunesse.
... See MoreSee Less

Video image

 

Comment on Facebook

Load more